Sei sonate : (Studii e divertimenti) : per cembalo (Musical score, 1978) []
skip to content
Sei sonate : (Studii e divertimenti) : per cembalo

Sei sonate : (Studii e divertimenti) : per cembalo

Author: Francesco Durante; Bernhard Paumgartner
Publisher: Kassel : Nagels Verlag, 1978.
Series: Nagels Musik-Archiv, 241.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Sonatas
Additional Physical Format: Online version:
Durante, Francesco, 1684-1755.
Sei sonate.
Kassel : Nagels Verlag, 1978
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Francesco Durante; Bernhard Paumgartner
OCLC Number: 3864293
Notes: Six sonatas, each consisting of a study and a divertimento.
Previously published in 1949 by Bärenreiter-Verlag, Kassel, as v. 340 of its Bärenreiter-Ausgabe.
Edited from a ms. in the archive of the Conservatorio L. Cherubini, Florence, no. B 3073.
Preface in German by Bernhard Paumgartner, translated into English by Margaret Bent.
Description: 36 pages ; 30 cm.
Contents: Stuido primo --
Divertimento --
Studio secondo --
Divertimento secondo --
Studio terzo --
Divertimento terzo --
Studio quarto --
Divertimento quarto --
Studio quinto --
Divertimento quinto --
Studio sesto --
Divertimento sesto.
Medium of Performance: harpsichord
Series Title: Nagels Musik-Archiv, 241.
Other Titles: Sonatas,
Responsibility: Francesco Durante ; hrsg. von Bernhard Paumgartner.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (4)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.